Skyforge Wiki

From Skyforge Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Welcome to the Official SFLogo2.png Wiki

This Gamepedia Wiki is under construction.

We are currently maintaining 2,177 pages (191 articles), written by 234,459 users.

Skyforge

Skyforge is a free-to-play MMORPG on PC, Xbox One and PS4 set in a universe where fantasy and Sci-Fi collide. Players start as immortals trying to become mighty gods while protecting their planet, Aelion. The game is currently in Open Beta and being developed by both Allods Team and Obsidian Entertainment.


News
Skyforge BR logo.png

New Equipment Delivery - April 18, 2019 - u_11007327 - 2019/04/17 18:15

4 types of Battle Equipment have been added to the Market. They include generation 19 legendary weapons with additional properties!...

Easter at myLoot! - Fayne - 2019/04/17 13:00

Log-in events, new loot and more! Check out myLoot this Easter for an eggstra special holiday!...

Weekly Skyforge Server Maintenance – 17/04/2019 - Fayne - 2019/04/15 14:16

The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline April 17 between 10:00 CEST (1 a.m. PDT) and 14:00 CEST (5 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance....

Skyforge Egg Painting Contest - Fayne - 2019/04/10 15:00

Divinity comes with a flare for style. Paint an egg this Easter for a chance to win some fabulous prizes!...

New Horizons now Live - Fayne - 2019/04/09 12:00

Dive right into the action, fend off new and old enemies in our latest update!...

New Horizons Maintenance - 09/04/2019 - Fayne - 2019/04/08 16:01

The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline April 9 between 13:00 CEST (4am PST) and 17:00 CET (8am PST) in order to release the New Horizons update....

New Horizons Update Features - Fayne - 2019/04/05 13:00

In this update, finding quests with the best reward will be easier, whereas beginners and players trying to catch-up will reach the desired rank faster!...

Promotion: Mysteries of Immortals - Fayne - 2019/04/05 08:00

A false prophet is preying on gullible people, claiming he can tell whether a person is immortal or not. Ianna asks your adepts to intervene and put a stop to it!...

New Horizons - Collector’s Pack - Fayne - 2019/04/02 14:00

Get yourself ready to face off against the Draconids on an uncharted planet!...

Mystery Event at Red Antirius's Cave - Fayne - 2019/04/01 10:00

Do you dare to explore the depths and find the source of the disturbance?...


Technical Aspects


Twitter