In the next few weeks, your wiki will be migrated to a Fandom.com domain. Learn more here.

Skyforge Wiki

From Skyforge Wiki
Revision as of 04:55, 30 November 2018 by MannedTooth (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
Welcome to the Official SFLogo2.png Wiki

This Gamepedia Wiki is under construction.

We are currently maintaining 2,183 pages (191 articles), written by 234,494 users.

Skyforge

Skyforge is a free-to-play MMORPG on PC, Xbox One and PS4 set in a universe where fantasy and Sci-Fi collide. Players start as immortals trying to become mighty gods while protecting their planet, Aelion. The game is currently in Open Beta and being developed by both Allods Team and Obsidian Entertainment.


News
Skyforge BR logo.png

Save up to 50% in the Mega Market Sale! - Fayne - 2020/11/27 09:00

Enjoy huge savings on Knowledge, Stimulants, Credits, and Victor’s Medals....

[PC] Unlock a Mount with a Special Ability before December 9 - Fayne - 2020/11/26 09:00

Darkness is falling. Shine some light....

[PS] Unlock the Twilight Viper and Path of Dawn Armor! - Fayne - 2020/11/26 08:00

The beacons are lit!...

[XBOX] Befriend a Flaming Owl Companion before December 4! - Fayne - 2020/11/26 08:00

Going underground....

[PC] Weekly Maintenance – November 26, 2020 - Fayne - 2020/11/24 18:30

The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline November 26 between 10:00 CET (1 a.m. PST) and 13:00 CET (4 a.m. PST) for weekly maintenance....

Demon Invasion: Invasion Pass Progress Sale - Fayne - 2020/11/24 09:00

The Demon invasion is drawing to a close, meaning there’s not much time left to complete your Invasion Pass. Don’t miss out on exclusive rewards!...

Play Skyforge on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X|S Today - Fayne - 2020/11/20 09:00

Continue your Immortal adventures on the next generation of home consoles....

Demon Invasion Extended until December 2 - Fayne - 2020/11/19 14:00

Keep slaying a little while longer until the next update lands....

Black Friday Bonanza: Get Up to 50% off Packs! - CMKaeden - 2020/11/19 10:00

Unlock exclusive deals on PC, PS4 and Xbox One through November 27....

[PC] Weekly Maintenance – November 18, 2020 - Fayne - 2020/11/17 13:35

The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline November 18 between 10:00 CET (2 a.m. PST) and 13:00 CET (5 a.m. PST) for weekly maintenance....


Technical Aspects


Twitter