Skyforge Wiki/editcopy

From Skyforge Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


Welcome to the SFLogo2.png Wiki

This Gamepedia Wiki is under construction. We are currently maintaining 2,177 pages (191 articles), written by 234,459 users.

Skyforge

In Skyforge, you will walk the path from an immortal warrior to a mighty God, gaining followers as you fight to protect your world. Your loyal followers will help you increase your power as you rise to become an Elder God. The best of the best will join the Order of Keepers and shape the fate of the world.

News

Max your myCoins on selected items - April 19, 2019 - Fayne - 2019/04/19 13:00

From today we’ve increased the myCoin conversion rate on selected items!...

Sale: Return of Rarities - u_11007327 - 2019/04/17 18:17

Rush down to the market to grab some rare returning favourites!...

New Equipment Delivery - April 18, 2019 - u_11007327 - 2019/04/17 18:15

4 types of Battle Equipment have been added to the Market. They include generation 19 legendary weapons with additional properties!...

Easter at myLoot! - Fayne - 2019/04/17 13:00

Log-in events, new loot and more! Check out myLoot this Easter for an eggstra special holiday!...

Weekly Skyforge Server Maintenance – 17/04/2019 - Fayne - 2019/04/15 14:16

The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline April 17 between 10:00 CEST (1 a.m. PDT) and 14:00 CEST (5 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance....

Skyforge Egg Painting Contest - Fayne - 2019/04/10 15:00

Divinity comes with a flare for style. Paint an egg this Easter for a chance to win some fabulous prizes!...

New Horizons now Live - Fayne - 2019/04/09 12:00

Dive right into the action, fend off new and old enemies in our latest update!...

New Horizons Maintenance - 09/04/2019 - Fayne - 2019/04/08 16:01

The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline April 9 between 13:00 CEST (4am PST) and 17:00 CET (8am PST) in order to release the New Horizons update....

New Horizons Update Features - Fayne - 2019/04/05 13:00

In this update, finding quests with the best reward will be easier, whereas beginners and players trying to catch-up will reach the desired rank faster!...

Promotion: Mysteries of Immortals - Fayne - 2019/04/05 08:00

A false prophet is preying on gullible people, claiming he can tell whether a person is immortal or not. Ianna asks your adepts to intervene and put a stop to it!...
Technical Aspects
Twitter