Skyforge Wiki/Section 3

From Skyforge Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
News

MYLOOT: NEW CHEST AVAILABLE IN STORE - my_saeris - 2018/09/12 14:31

New items added to the myLoot shop!...

Weekly Skyforge Server Maintenance – 12/09/2018 - my_saeris - 2018/09/11 20:44

The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, September 12th at 01:00 PT / 10:00 CEST to 05:00PT / 14:00 CEST for weekly maintenance....

Promotion: Pirate Queen - my_saeris - 2018/09/06 13:10

Piracy was the bane of the old world. Aeli was the only one who completely eliminated it by signing a peace treaty with the “Pirate Queen”, an immortal named Blaithe....

Slithering Weapon Packs - my_saeris - 2018/09/06 12:44

From September 6, purchase the Slithering Weapon packs....

Weekly Skyforge Server Maintenance – 06/09/2018 - my_saeris - 2018/09/05 18:43

The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Thursday, September 6th at 04:00 PT / 13:00 CEST to 08:00PT / 17:00 CEST for weekly maintenance....

King's Ransom - August 2nd Edition - my_saeris - 2018/08/31 11:39

The sun is shining, and the King's Ransom is back with new rewards!...

20% Summer Bonus Argents Sale! - my_saeris - 2018/08/30 14:23

Earn 20% Bonus Argents for your purchase!...

Mount Sale - August Edition - my_saeris - 2018/08/29 11:00

Roses are red, violets are blue – everyone should have a mount, that’s true....

myLoot Discounts: Glider Mount Chest - my_saeris - 2018/08/29 09:41

We have exciting news that you don’t want to miss....

Skyforge: Battle Royale is here - my_saeris - 2018/08/28 09:51

Start your fight in the virtual world today!...

Guides
Twitter
Videos
Promotional Content