Skyforge Wiki

From Skyforge Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Welcome to the Official SFLogo2.png Wiki

This Gamepedia Wiki is under construction.

We are currently maintaining 2,177 pages (191 articles), written by 234,480 users.

Skyforge

Skyforge is a free-to-play MMORPG on PC, Xbox One and PS4 set in a universe where fantasy and Sci-Fi collide. Players start as immortals trying to become mighty gods while protecting their planet, Aelion. The game is currently in Open Beta and being developed by both Allods Team and Obsidian Entertainment.


News
Skyforge BR logo.png

Demon invasion is underway - Fayne - 2019/09/18 10:00

Fight with all your might - the demonic spawns are stronger and more stubborn than ever!...

Weekly Maintenance – September 18, 2019 - Fayne - 2019/09/17 11:34

The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline September 18 between 10:00 CEST (1 a.m. PDT) and 14:00 CEST (5 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance....

Explore the Heart of the City Today! - Fayne - 2019/09/12 09:00

Team up and tackle a new dungeon on Terra....

Get your King’s Ransom - September 12, 2019 - Fayne - 2019/09/12 08:00

King’s Ransom is starting on Aelion. Participate, earn rewards, and try your hand at winning the grand prize!...

Weekly Maintenance – September 11, 2019 - Fayne - 2019/09/09 10:12

The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline September 11 between 10:00 CEST (1 a.m. PDT) and 14:00 CEST (5 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance....

The Firestarter: Master of Flame! - Fayne - 2019/09/05 12:00

Discover the eighteenth class to join the Immortal roster in Skyforge....

Promotion: Horror of the Dungeons - Fayne - 2019/09/05 10:00

The Mantides made several attempts to conquer Aelion and failed every time. However, getting rid of them once and for all proves to be incredibly difficult....

Start the Fire: Download the Free Ignition Expansion Today! - Fayne - 2019/09/03 12:00

Become the Firestarter, unlock the secrets of the Aspect of Magic, and venture into a brand-new dungeon....

Invasion Pass Progress Sale - Fayne - 2019/09/03 11:00

The Gorgonide invasion is drawing to a close, meaning there’s not much time left to complete your Invasion Pass. Don’t miss out on exclusive rewards!...

Ignition Maintenance – September 3, 2019 - Fayne - 2019/09/02 08:30

The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline September 3 between 13:00 CEST (4 a.m. PDT) and 17:00 CEST (8 a.m. PDT) in order to release the Ignition update....


Technical Aspects


Twitter