ROtemplateCopy

From Skyforge Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Welcome to the SFLogo2.png Wiki

This Gamepedia Wiki is under construction.

We are currently maintaining 2,177 pages (191 articles), written by 234,468 users.

Skyforge

Skyforge is a free-to-play MMORPG on PC, Xbox One and PS4 set in a universe where fantasy and Sci-Fi collide. Players start as immortals trying to become mighty gods while protecting their planet, Aelion. The game is currently in Open Beta and being developed by both Allods Team and Obsidian Entertainment.


News

20% Bonus Argents Sale! - Fayne - 2019/06/14 13:00

Earn 20% Bonus Argents for your purchase!...

myLoot: Rare Mount Chest June Rotation - Fayne - 2019/06/13 10:00

Reliable travel in even the harshest terrains!...

Weekly Maintenance – June 13, 2019 - Fayne - 2019/06/10 12:02

The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline June 13 between 10:00 CEST (1 a.m. PDT) and 14:00 CEST (5 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance....

Discover Conqueror’s Blade For Free Today! - Fayne - 2019/06/07 09:00

With the fire and force of an army and siege weapons available to you, will you be this distant world’s mighty heroes, or its ruthless conquerors?...

myLoot: Legacy Pack Sale #3 - Fayne - 2019/06/04 10:00

What exciting deals have we got from the Legacy Vault this time?...

Promotion: Rise of the Machines - Fayne - 2019/06/04 08:00

Rescue the scientists trapped inside besieged factories and laboratories!...

Mowing Down Machavann Conclusion - Fayne - 2019/05/31 11:06

Machavann and his forces have been weeded out, root and stem!...

Say Hello to MY.GAMES, and Enjoy a Free Gift! - Fayne - 2019/05/30 09:00

Read about our new global gaming brand!...

Legendary Arms Deals - Fayne - 2019/05/28 18:21

Gear up with awesome new legendary weapons!...

The Mechanoids have arrived - May 28, 2019 - Fayne - 2019/05/28 15:00

The Mechanoids are launching their attack!...


Technical Aspects


Twitter