In the next few weeks, your wiki will be migrated to a Fandom.com domain. Learn more here.

News

From Skyforge Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Save up to 50% in the Mega Market Sale! - Fayne - 2020/11/27 09:00

Enjoy huge savings on Knowledge, Stimulants, Credits, and Victor’s Medals....

[PC] Unlock a Mount with a Special Ability before December 9 - Fayne - 2020/11/26 09:00

Darkness is falling. Shine some light....

[PS] Unlock the Twilight Viper and Path of Dawn Armor! - Fayne - 2020/11/26 08:00

The beacons are lit!...

[XBOX] Befriend a Flaming Owl Companion before December 4! - Fayne - 2020/11/26 08:00

Going underground....

[PC] Weekly Maintenance – November 26, 2020 - Fayne - 2020/11/24 18:30

The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline November 26 between 10:00 CET (1 a.m. PST) and 13:00 CET (4 a.m. PST) for weekly maintenance....

Demon Invasion: Invasion Pass Progress Sale - Fayne - 2020/11/24 09:00

The Demon invasion is drawing to a close, meaning there’s not much time left to complete your Invasion Pass. Don’t miss out on exclusive rewards!...

Play Skyforge on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X|S Today - Fayne - 2020/11/20 09:00

Continue your Immortal adventures on the next generation of home consoles....

Demon Invasion Extended until December 2 - Fayne - 2020/11/19 14:00

Keep slaying a little while longer until the next update lands....

Black Friday Bonanza: Get Up to 50% off Packs! - CMKaeden - 2020/11/19 10:00

Unlock exclusive deals on PC, PS4 and Xbox One through November 27....

[PC] Weekly Maintenance – November 18, 2020 - Fayne - 2020/11/17 13:35

The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline November 18 between 10:00 CET (2 a.m. PST) and 13:00 CET (5 a.m. PST) for weekly maintenance....